The Faun Quartet

Day of the Horn is available now!

Day of the Horn

Book One of The Faun Quartet

A kidnapped princess.
A reluctant mercenary.
A shamed prince.

Disaster strikes the secluded sylfolk kingdom of Céin Urthia; Princess Dawn, heiress to the throne, has been abducted. Not even her kidnapper, a mercenary battle-mage, knows who ordered it – or why. The race is on as the High King sends every servant at his disposal to rescue her, including even the disgraced and imprisoned Herace the Shamed. But is Princess Dawn really the one who needs saving?
Meanwhile, powers beyond the sight of the court plot under cover of darkness – for not all wish to see the princess safely home… 

Don’t miss the exciting debut of The Faun Quartet!